contact Contacter Interdean

Express Moving Quote

Expected move date:




Address Telephone Email Manager
Albania: Rruga, Unaza e Re pas Eurodrin, Tirana +389 2 3215 340 tirana@interdean.com Jasminka Trpenoska
Armenia: Komitas Avenue 32, Apt 42, 0012, Yereven +374 1027 7597 yerevan@interdean.com Alexander Simonian
Austria: Eilnergasse 5, 1230, Vienna +43 1 865 4706 vienna@interdean.com Mark Muss
Azerbaijan: Ismail Qutkashenli Str 99/16 Baku, AZ 1073 +994 1 2447 4346 baku@interdean.com Vagif Samosud
Belarus: 86-149 Matusevicha Str. 220817 Minsk +375 29 657 7880 minsk@interdean.com Oleg Fedorchenko
Belgium: Jan Baptist Vinkstraat 9, B-3070 Kortenberg, Brussels +32 2757 9285 brussels@interdean.com Jesse van Sas
Bosnia - Herzegovina: Put zivota 14, Sarajevo +387 3352 5 143 sarajevo@interdean.com Senad Catibusic
Bulgaria: kv Orlandovtzi Blvd First Bulgarian Army, "№ 22, Sofia +359 2 9366203 sofia@interdean.com Veselin Takov
Croatia: 14 Podbrezje 19, 10020 Zagreb +385 1 6555 270 zagreb@interdean.com Nenad Leskovar
Czech Republic: 161 00 Prague 6 - Ruzyne U silnice 949, Prague +420 2 3331 3154 prague@interdean.com Michael Vincenec
France: Quartier Violesi RN 8, 13320 Lyon +33 820 821 464 lyon@interdean.com Ara Korkidian
France: Quartier Violesi RN 8, 13320 Marseille +33 820 821 464 marseille@interdean.com Ara Korkidian
France: Quartier Violesi RN 8, 13320 Nice +33 820 821 464 nice@interdean.com Ara Korkidian
France: 515 Rue Helene Boucher, BP, 124 78531 ZI Buc Cedex, Paris +33 1 3920 1400 paris@interdean.com Ara Korkidian
France: Quartier Violesi RN 8, 13320 Strasbourg +33 820 821 464 strasbourg@interdean.com Ara Korkidian
France: Quartier Violesi RN 8, 13320 Toulouse +33 820 821 464 toulouse@interdean.com Ara Korkidian
Georgia: 5B Chavchavadze 1 Lane, 0179 Tbilisi +994 502 107 384 tbilisi@interdean.com Vagif Samosud
Germany: Hauptstrasse 7, 14979 Grossbeeren, Berlin +49 33701 213 berlin@interdean.com Ralf Kessel
Germany: Philipp Reis Strasse 3, D-65795 Hattersheim, Frankfurt +49 6190 8993 (0) frankfurt@interdean.com Bernd Knittel
Germany: Wendenstrasse 130, 20537 Hamburg +40 40 311 08560 hamburg@interdean.com Jan Gieler
Germany: Lerchenstr 26-28, 80995 Munich +49 89 143 8650 munich@interdean.com Thomas Angermann
Hungary: Szallito UTCA 6, 1211 Budapest XX1 +36 1 888 6750 budapest@interdean.com Anthony Heszberger
Ireland: Damastown Industrial Park, Mulhuddart, Dublin 15 +353 1 809 7032 dublin@interdean.com Miriam Foley
Italy: Via B, Zenale 82, 20024 Garbagnate, Milan +39 02 9955 649 milan@interdean.com Marco Crovetto
Italy: Via Cristoforo Sabbadino 2B 163, 00148 Ponte Galeria, Rome +39 066500 4000 rome@interdean.com Rossana Carlini
Kazakhstan: 103 Furmanova, 8th Floor, Office #836, 050000 Almaty +7 727 272 5251 almaty@interdean.com Stanislav Zyukov
Kazakhstan: 23 Mirzoyan St, Astana +7 717 252 3000 astana@interdean.com Yestay Anazhbekov
Kosovo: Dragodan, Fidanishte Rr. Elbasani nr 4 Pristina +389 232 15340 pristina@interdean.com Jasminka Trpenoska
Kyrgyzstan: Kievskaya, 107, 2nd Floor, 720001 Bishkek +996 312 613 863 bishkek@interdean.com Mirabid Mukhamedziev
Luxembourg: Allée de la Poudrerie L-1899 Kockelscheuer (B.P. 2356 / L-1023 Luxembourg) Luxembourg +352 484422 luxembourg@interdean.com Stéphane Compain
Macedonia: 164 St., No. 46, 1000 Skopje +389 2 3215 340 skopje@interdean.com Jasminka Trpenoska
Moldova: 10/1, AP. 26 Studentilor Str MD 2045 Chisinau +373 22 321893 chisinau@interdean.com Pavel Cebotaru
Netherlands: A Einsteinweg 12 2408 AR Alphen aan den Rijn +31 172 44 79 79 amsterdam@interdean.com Rene van Valen
Poland: UI. Geodetow 172 05500 Piaseczno +48 227017171 warsaw@interdean.com Bart Behnke
Portugal: Centro Empresarial Sintra Estoril I, Armazém Q, Estrada de Albarraque Linhó, 2710-297 Sintra, Lisbon +351 219 245 050 lisbon@interdean.com Tony Segundo
Romania: Str Migdalului No 38, Sector 6, 60592 Bucharest + 40 21 220 11 68 bucharest@interdean.com Cristian Borcos
Russia: Ul Novocheremushkinskaya 61, 3rd floor 117418, Moscow +7 495 933 5232 moscow@interdean.com Viktor Gordievich
Serbia and Montenegro: Visnjicka 51 11000, Belgrade +381 11 2970 997 belgrade@interdean.com Vesna Dragic
Slovakia: Agatova 22 84103 Bratislava +421 252632447/9 bratislava@interdean.com Steve Csontos
Spain: Victor Pradera 20 Nave 3 08940 Cornella de Llobregat (Barcelona) +34 934 753 382 barcelona@interdean.com Federico Montilla
Spain: Via de las Dos Castillas no 33 Atica no 7 E-3, 2a Planta, Madrid +34 91 799 22 22 madrid@interdean.com Federico Montilla
Switzerland: Chemin Grenet 18, ZI De Mouillee Galand 1214 Geneve-Vernier +41 22 939 1000 geneva@interdean.com Marc Meier
Switzerland: Im Langhag 9 8307 Effretikon +41 52 355 36 36 zurich@interdean.com Roger Graf
Turkmenistan: Av. The Hero of Turkmenistan, Atamurat Niyazov 122 B, 744000 Ashgabat +99 312 431833 ashgabat@interdean.com Victor Salov
Ukraine: 49 Sadovaya Str, Petropavlovskaya Borschagovka Kiev - Svyatoshin district, 08130 +380 44 228 73 70 +380 44 596 40 31 +380 44 596 40 32 kiev@interdean.com Alexander Sikorsky
United Kingdom: Augusta house, Woodburn Road AB21 ORX, Scotland +44 1224 790 000 aberdeen@interdean.com Roger Muir
United Kingdom: Central Way, Park Royal London, NW10 7XW +44 208 961 4141 london@interdean.com Rob Lucas
Uzbekistan: UL Okkurgon 21 3rd floor Apt 5 700052, Tashkent +998 (71) 235 35 47 tashkent@interdean.com Juri Wismer


Do you like this page, Share it easily using the below.
  • printfriendly Contacter Interdean
  • digg Contacter Interdean
  • stumbleupon Contacter Interdean
  • delicious Contacter Interdean
  • facebook Contacter Interdean
  • yahoobuzz Contacter Interdean
  • twitter Contacter Interdean
  • googlebookmark Contacter Interdean
  • addtofavorites Contacter Interdean
  • barrapunto Contacter Interdean
  • bitacoras Contacter Interdean
  • blinklist Contacter Interdean
  • googlebuzz Contacter Interdean
  • blogmarks Contacter Interdean
  • blogospherenews Contacter Interdean
  • blogter Contacter Interdean
  • connotea Contacter Interdean
  • current Contacter Interdean
  • diigo Contacter Interdean